Administrative Staff

Name and position Phone and email
Catherine Burns, Personnel Analyst 805 893-2682
catherine.burns@ucsb.edu
Deanna Cervantes, Contracts & Grants Analyst 805.893.8186
cervantes@msi.ucsb.edu
Jenny Chu, Budget Unit Analyst 805.893.4305
chu@msi.ucsb.edu
Donna Dobis, Travel Coordinator 805.893.8078
dobis@msi.ucsb.edu
Debbie Donahue, Administrative Data Manager, National Center for Ecological Analysis and Synthesis 805 893-2507
donahue@nceas.ucsb.edu
Brian Emery, Computing & Network Technologist 805.893.8480
emery@msi.ucsb.edu
Marisol Hernandez, Personnel Unit Analyst 805.893.5491
hernandez@msi.ucsb.edu
Kayla Jackson, Purchasing Unit Analyst 805.893.3725
jackson@msi.ucsb.edu
India Morgan, Budget Analyst 805 893-2623
morgan@msi.ucsb.edu
Casey Morse, Purchasing Analyst 805 893-3725
cmorse@mis.ucsb.edu
Julia Niessen, Business Officer, NCEAS 805 892-2503
niessen@nceas.ucsb.edu
Mike O'Neil, Budget Unit Analyst 805.893.4360
oneil@msi.ucsb.edu
Veronica Perez, Personnel Unit Analyst 805.893.5620
perez@msi.ucsb.edu
Monica Pessino, Creative Director, Ocean o' Graphics 805.893.4522
pessino@msi.ucsb.edu
Tim Schmidt, Manager 805.893.4093
schmidt@msi.ucsb.edu
Scott Simon, Outreach Coordinator 805.893.8765
simon@msi.ucsb.edu
Laura Susin, Budget Analyst 805 893-5079
laura.susin@ucsb.edu
Molly Thomson, Artist and Web Developer, Ocean o' Graphics 805.893.4522
mthomson@msi.ucsb.edu
Luisa Velez, Budget Unit Manager 805.893.7915
velez@msi.ucsb.edu
Bonnie Williamson, Contracts & Grants Manager 805.893.2344
williamson@msi.ucsb.edu
Joyce Wolever, Human Resources and Payroll Manager, Payroll & Personnel Unit Manager 805.893-.7413
wolever@msi.ucsb.edu
Jim Woods, Director of Computing
jwoods@msi.ucsb.edu
Nicole Zavala, Personnel Unit Coordinator 805.893.2209
zavala@msi.ucsb.edu